Under Portfolio, tap the Avatar in the top left to access Settings.
Tap Security & Privacy.
Tap Connected Sites to view all currently connected sites to your Core mobile wallets.
Tap Disconnect to the disconnect from the site of your choice, or Disconnect All, in the top right, to disconnect from all connected sites at once.
For any additional questions, please view our other knowledge base articles or reach out via email at [email protected]. Examples are for illustrative purposes only.

